Chat with us, powered by LiveChat My title

Mont Tremblant Quebec

MONT TREMBLANT CANADA

La station de ski numéro 1 du Nord Est du continent Américain, Mont Tremblant Canada est la destination de vacances (complète) grâce à ses quatre saisons.

Cette perle nichée dans les Laurentides est connue pour son charme indéniable, ses paysages magnifiques et son domaine skiable exceptionnel. Mont Tremblant offre un nombre énorme d'activités à pratiquer tout au long de l'année et a été reconnu par National Geographic comme l'un des 25 meilleurs villages de ski au monde

Le site de Mont Tremblant est une destination vacances très prisée tant par les touristes que par ces habitants. Située dans la région laurentienne de Québec, cette destination traversant les quatre saisons attire les visiteurs canadiens, américains, européens, latino-américains et asiatiques. En 2015, les lecteurs de Ski Magazine ont élu Mont Tremblant village de ski n ° 1 dans l'est du continent d’Amérique du Nord pour la 18ème fois.

La région laurentienne est une merveille naturelle qui émerveille les visiteurs avec la beauté de ses montagnes. Elle abrite six grandes rivières et 400 lacs et cours d'eau qui permettent bon nombres activités, comme le kayak de rivière, le canoë, la pêche, la randonnée, le VTT, la natation et bien plus encore.

Mont Tremblant propose tout au long de l’année des festivals, des évènements culturels et sportifs tels que le Triathlon Ironman, le Festival Wanderlust, le Festival international du blues et le Festival annuel de jazz. Mont Tremblant abrite également un nouveau casino et 5 terrains de golf de classés mondialement.

Mont Tremblant Quebec


Home to the #1 ski resort in Eastern North America, Mont Tremblant Canada is a four-season destination that has it all!

This extraordinary resort town nestled in the Laurentian Mountains is known for its undeniable charm, magnificent scenery and exceptional skiing. Mont Tremblant offers an enormous number of activities throughout the year and was recognized by National Geographic as one of the top 25 ski villages in the world.

Mont Tremblant Resort is a popular holiday retreat for both tourists and locals alike. Located in the Laurentian region of Quebec, this four season destination attracts visitors all year round from Canada, the US, Europe, Latin American and Asia. In 2015, the readers of Ski Magazine voted Mont Tremblant the #1 Ski Village in Eastern North America for the 18th time.

The Laurentian region is a natural wonder that captivates visitors with the natural beauty of its mountains. It is home to six major rivers and 400 lakes and streams which are the source for countless activities including river kayaking, canoeing, fishing, hiking, mountain biking, backcountry camping, swimming and so much more.

Mont Tremblant offers a multitude of activities throughout the year and is host to many major events and festivals including the Ironman Triathlon, Wanderlust Festival, International Blues Festival, and the annual Jazz Festival. Mont Tremblant is also home to a new casino and 5 world-class golf courses.